Proxy votes requested – BCCPAC members

For PACs who are not sending a delegate to the BCCPAC AGM, DPAC will act as your proxy in order to cast your vote. In exchange, DPAC will pay your PAC 50% of the BCCPAC registration of $75.

DPAC provides this funding to give our school district, and the North, a larger voice at the  BCCPAC AGM.

DPAC is sending three delegates to the AGM: Sarah Holland, Gillian Burnett, and Darlene Campbell. Please enter two of these three names on the form – it’s not important which names you enter.

Once you have filled out the proxy form, it will need to be sent to both BCCPAC and DPAC. The form asks you to send it to BCCPAC only, but it is important that DPAC knows in order to followup with your repayment of your member dues.

Please either scan/email the form to and, or fax it to 604-687-4488 and 250-614-1316 (attention Sarah Holland).

This document is the proxy form:

This document gives instructions on how to fill out the proxy forms:

This document allows your PAC to give direction to your proxy holder on how to vote:

The following PACs are members of BCCPAC in SD57:

  • Aboriginal Choice School
  • Beaverly Elementary School
  • Buckhorn Elementary
  • College Heights Elementary
  • College Heights Secondary
  • D P Todd Secondary
  • Ecole Lac des Bois
  • Edgewood Elementary
  • Giscome Elementary School
  • Hart Highlands Elementary
  • Heather Park Elementary
  • Heritage Elementary
  • Highglen Montessori Elementary
  • Nukko Lake Elementary
  • Pineview Elementary
  • Prince George Secondary
  • Spruceland Traditional Elementary
  • Valemount Elementary
  • Van Bien Elementary
  • Vanway Elementary School


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *