School Trustees and Liaison Appointments

The full list is available somewhere on the school district website, but here is a summary for our PACs:

  • Brenda Hooker will be the liaison for DPAC
  • College Heights – Beaverly, College Heights, Malaspina, Southridge, and Vanway Elementaries, and College Heights Secondary – Bruce Wiebe
  • Duchess Park – Edgewood, Harwin, Ron Brent, Spruceland, and Lac de Bois Elementaries, and Duchess Park Secondary – Sharel Warrington
  • John McInnis – Tony Cable
  • Kelly Road – Glenview, Hart Highlands, Heather Park and Nukko Lake Elementaries, and Kelly Road Secondary – Bob Harris
  • PGSS – Highglen, Nusdeh Yoh, Peden Hill, Pinewood, Van Bien and Westwood Elementaries and Prince George Secondary – Brenda Hooker
  • PGSS – Blackburn, Buckhorn, Giscome, Hixon and Pineview Elementaries – Sharel Warrington
  • DP Todd – Foothills, Heritage, and Quinson Elementaries and DP Todd Secondary – Trish Bella
  • Mackenzie – Morfee Elementary and Mackenzie Secondary – Tony Cable
  • Robson Valley – McBride and Valemount Elementaries, and McBride and Valemount Secondaries – Tim Bennett


DPAC has encouraged the trustee liaisons to contact their PAC chairs to see about attending a PAC meeting. PACs may also wish to reach out to trustees.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *