Election Results


The election results have been made public on the school district website, and the following 7 people received the highest number of votes:

  • Trish Bella
  • Brenda Hooker
  • Sharrel Warrington
  • Tim Bennett
  • Tony Cable
  • Bruce Wiebe
  • Bob Harris

Our thanks go out to all candidates who stood for election, and for the outgoing trustees who have served this district.

The new board will take office at the inaugural meeting, December 9th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *