2016/17 Executive members, updated May 2016:

Role Name
Chairperson Gillian Burnett
Vice Chairperson Mike Gagel
Treasurer Sarah Holland
Secretary Darlene Campbell
Director Candice Bate
Director Steven Shannon
Director (vacant)

To contact the chair, please either email or call 250-649-6770.

To reach all members of the executive, please email


Questions about the website, or content to submit? Please email