Attn: BCCPAC Members

There are 23 PACs who are BCCPAC Members in our District.

If your school is on this list, ensure your Chairperson has read and understood the information from BCCPAC at the link below.

  • Blackburn Elementary
  • Buckhorn Elementary
  • Ecole College Heights Elementary
  • Ecole Duchess Park Secondary
  • Ecole Heather Park Elementary
  • Ecole Lac des Bois
  • Edgewood Elementary
  • Glenview Elementary
  • Hart Highlands Elementary
  • Heritage Elementary
  • Kelly Road Secondary
  • Malaspina Elementary
  • Morfee Elementary
  • Nukko Lake Elementary
  • Peden Hill Elementary
  • Pineview Elementary
  • Polaris Montesorri Elementary
  • Prince George Secondary
  • Quinson Elementary
  • Southridge Elementary
  • Spruceland Traditional Elementary
  • Valemount Secondary
  • Vanway Elementary

Watch for an email with a ZOOM meeting link in the next few days, REGISTER online by April 24. Only 1 person can log in for each Member.

Unfortunately there will be no networking or opportunities for discussions. No resolutions will be passed. Members will vote on financial matters and Board appointees to meet the legal requirements of the organization’s AGM.

Contact Andrea Sinclair, BCCPAC Chairperson directly with questions at

Comments are closed.